Follow

Where are my old tracker blocking settings?

Your settings have been saved from your previous installation; however, the categories have been updated, so trackers may be listed under different categories than in the previous version. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.