Follow

If I block something, is it blocked everywhere?

When you block a tracker, either in your My Ghostery settings or in the extension itself, that tracker is blocked on any site it encounters. You can use the blocking/unblocking tools to fine-tune those options by allowing a single tracker or allowing all tracking activity on a particular site.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.