Have my tracker blocking settings been kept from my previous version? Yes. With the upgrade, your tracker blocking settings have been kept from your previous installation. This means that NO tracker settings were changed when your extension was upgraded. Have more questions? Submit a request 0 Comments Article is closed for comments.