Follow

Blocking/Unblocking a tracker or category in the extension

Click on a category in the donut graphic, or rollover a tracker line to see its setting options.

Setting will scroll through:

  • Unblocked - Allows on all sites.
  • Blocked - Blocks on all sites.
  • Trusted only on this page.
  • Restricted only on this page. 

Any changes made at the category level will affect all the trackers in that category. Once you make a change to your blocking settings, click the red bar at the bottom of the panel to reload the page to implement the changes.

Please note: You can control your ability to Trust and Restrict individual trackers in Settings > Trackers & Blocking. 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.