Follow

Trust Site and Restrict Site

Trusting or restricting all the trackers on a site (sometimes called whitelisting or blacklisting a site) is done with one click either from within the drop-down control panel or from within your My Ghostery.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.